Launch Day!

Finding Fire and Other Stories, Book Seven of the Battle Ground Series, is LIVE on Amazon!

Check out our Launch Day Blog Tour, with reviews and highlights from these fantastic book bloggers:


Cheryl M-M’s Book Blog

Mai’s Musings

Fany Reads English

Jessica Belmont

Don’t forget – if you’ve missed out on the rest of the series, you can download the FREE no-spoiler prequel, and pick up the bargain Books 1-3 Kindle box set – 3 books for the price of 2!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *