The Battle Ground Series

The Battle Ground series is set in a dystopian near-future UK, after Brexit and Scottish independence.

Looking for an award-winning dystopia? Prefer die-for-each-other friendships to romance? Like your YA with a relevant political twist? The Battle Ground Series is a friendship-based survival story with a strong female lead, a strong female antagonist, and an all-too-real near-future setting.

We are delighted that Battle Ground (Battle Ground #1) has been awarded Bronze Medals in the Readers’ Favorite Book Awards and the Wishing Shelf Book Awards, and a Reader’s Favorite Five-Star Seal!

Battle Ground
| False Flag | Darkest Hour | Fighting Back | Victory Day
Balancing Act | Finding Fire and Other Stories

Battle Ground Series reviews