Press Pack: Post-Brexit Dystopia

The Battle Ground series is the first Post-Brexit dystopian series to be published in the UK. Rachel Churcher, the author of the Battle Ground series, is available for interview. Contact her at

Suffolk Author Wins Bronze again at International Book Award – September 2021
Post-Brexit Dystopia Wins Bronze at International Book Award – April 2020
Press Release
Press Release Highlights
Battle Ground Series Reviews
About the Author
Battle Ground Cover Art