Book 4: Fighting Back

Bex Ellman and her friends are in hiding, sheltered by the resistance. With her family threatened and her friendships challenged, she’s looking for a way to fight back. Ketty Smith is in London, supporting a government she no longer trusts. With her support network crumbling, Ketty must decide who she is fighting for – and what she is willing to risk to uncover the truth.

Amazon release: November 28th 2019

< Book 3: Darkest Hour

Book 5: Victory Day >

Back to series page