Book 7: Finding Fire and Other Stories

Buy now from Amazon

What happened between Margie and Dan at Makepeace Farm?

How did Jackson really feel about Ketty?

What happens next to the survivors of the Battle Ground Series?

Step behind the scenes of the series with six new short stories and five new narrators – Margie, Jackson, Maz, Dan, and Charlie – plus bonus blogs and insights from the author.

< Book 6: Balancing Act

Novella: Making Trouble >

Back to series page