Book 2: False Flag

False Flag cover art

Buy now from Amazon

Buy now from Waterstones

Buy now from Barnes & Noble

Buy signed paperback

International links and download help.

Ketty Smith is an instructor with the Recruit Training Service, turning sixteen-year-old conscripts into government fighters. She’s determined to win the job of Lead Instructor at Camp Bishop, but the arrival of Bex and her friends brings challenges she’s not ready to handle. Running from her own traumatic past, Ketty faces a choice: to make a stand, and expose a government conspiracy, or keep herself safe, and hope she’s working for the winning side.

< Book 1: Battle Ground

Book 3: Darkest Hour >

Back to series page