Book 1: Battle Ground

Buy now from Amazon

Buy now from Waterstones

Buy now from Barnes & Noble

Buy signed paperback

International links and download help.

Wishing Shelf Book Awards 2019 BRONZE MEDAL winner
Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards 2021 BRONZE MEDAL winner
Readers’ Favorite Five-Star Book

Sixteen-year-old Bex Ellman has been drafted into an army she doesn’t support and a cause she doesn’t believe in. Her plan is to keep her head down, and keep herself and her friends safe – until she witnesses an atrocity she can’t ignore, and a government conspiracy that threatens lives all over the UK. With her loyalties challenged, Bex must decide who to fight for – and who to leave behind.

Book 2: False Flag >

Back to series page